Burned out

monalisabald.jpgOh boy, I just got home from work and I am obviously stressed out. I feel like I am about to collapsed from exhaustion. The crappy weather we have here in the Midwest added to my frustration. My poor eyesight is not helping either. I can’t see clearly. I hate my glasses. I look weird before but I am much weirder now. What a nerd!

My Romanian friend, Octavia and I we’re chatting at work earlier and I was complaining about my hair. I told her about my crappy hair and how fast I am losing my hair. She suggested that I SHOULD start using Rogaine. Rogaine?!? Hah! I didn’t say that I am bald but I am soon to be bald. Let’s say, 10 or 20 years from now, you’d see me wearing a toupee. I imagined myself looking like Donald Trump countless times and yeah, it’s terrible. Scary? You bet!

Oh well…I guess Rogaine will help (for now). Argghhhh!