Random Thought 1-22-09

I noticed awhile ago while browsing through my blog that I have not been actually posting anything relevant to what is going on with my life or what not. I figured my blog has taken it’s “serious side” lately and I actually think it’s good (or not). I cannot think of anything to blog about and even if I might have any idea what to write I am not quite motivated enough to write anything. In short, I am just freaking  lazy these days. I am pretty sure I have mentioned enough about the weather already so yeah, that won’t do either.

If you are one of those who even bothered or cared about reading my profile here in my blog, rest assured that I am not a lunatic.  Since my blog is actually losing it’s “humor” what better time it is to write about my “stupidity?” Right?

Everybody knows that I don’t drive. It is not a SHOCKER so please save yourself from having a heart attack. I either take the bus or subway train every single day to work or anywhere around the city. Riding the bus or subway train don’t really bother me what pisses me off is when people tend to be so nosy that they need for me to explain to them why I am not a “driver” nor own a car. To me, that is not your business!  But holy mother of goose! Some people don’t get it!

Anyway, this one happened to me a year ago or so.  I just got out of the train on a typical Monday morning…busy, crowded and people are just going about their business. I on the other hand were on my way out of the Blue Line Monroe station when suddenly an old man just cut me off from my line, then stood in front of me…on the escalator and I just ignored him. Well, that was my plan anyway: TO IGNORE HIM.  Pow! That was a HUGE mistake on my part. You see, after a few seconds standing behind him on  the escalator he just totally passed out gas…as in he FARTED on my face! Not once but TWICE! I guess I was so shocked that it left me speechless! I could not utter a  single word or react to what just happened! I mean, what can I say when someone just farted on my face? Twice! Besides, how can I be rude to a senior citizen anyway? Yelling to everyone behind me that I just got farted on would be another mistake! Some might think I am delusional but am not! It was stupid and yucky!

When I told my friends what happened to me they just started laughing their a** off! Ha ha ha! Bulls eye! And yes, I forgot to mention that it was very, very stinky!

Leave a comment