Rainy day according to Snoopy

peanuts2002222371121.gif

Why do I always feel like gloomy especially when it’s rainy? Why do I feel like my friends only call me when they need something from me? Or, vice versa. Whatever reasons and alibis I may have in mind or excuses my friends have, I know that they are always there when I need them. How do I define true friends? Tough question, I know. But for me, I don’t “define” any thing or I can honestly say that once I befriend you, I am always a keeper. It only depend on the person if he/she likes to keep me as her friend as well. But nevertheless, I stay true to my friends and yes, I may sometimes forget to keep in touch with some people because c’est la vie!

Just another random thought. To be continued….

Leave a Reply

