Isn’t he cute?

ratatuwe.jpg

What a cutie pie! I mentioned in a previous post that I recently rented Ratatouille from Blockbuster and I am really glad that I did! The movie opened a whole-rat-new-world for me and throughout the movie, I didn’t feel bored watching it. In fact, I was ecstatic the whole time! If you’re like me who can’t really watch horrific, violent, morbid and bloody movies, I highly recommend this movie. I just love watching animated movies…movies that crack me up. I didn’t get the humor of Napoleon Dynamite however. I just don’t dig the nerdy character the actor was playing. I’ve watched a lot of movies and here are the few worst movies (in my own point of view!). No need to hate me peeps!

  • Open Water: Really now? Why do you have to fight off sharks and just gave up everything in the end?
  •  Jeepers Creepers: Huh?!? Another one of those “high school themed” movie where the actors were totally trying to scare themselves to death but appear to be really faked!
  • Wax: Paris Hilton? Geez, am I suppose to applaud Ms. Hilton’s forgettable scary performance? Lame story, lame actress. Period.
  • Final Destination: Chop off body parts check. Stupid story lines check. Forget it.
2 thoughts on “Isn’t he cute?”

  1. you’re blog is sooooo neat! i envy you. lolz!

    thanks sobra sa pagbisita at pag-greet sa akin.
    at ngayong natagpuan ko na ang blog mo , I believe I’m going to frequent here as often as I can. Thanks uli.

Leave a Reply

