Comments, missing?

Ok, ok…is it time for me to panic now or what? I just checked my email a few minutes ago and found out there are 2 comments on my post waiting for approval. I log in to my account, read the comments and approved ’em. I clicked “view site” to see if the comments were there and to my dismay, it didn’t show up! Wtf?! I probably made a mistake so I check Akismet and see with my own blurry eyes if I indeed made a terrible mistake and I accidentally deleted them. Nay, it wasn’t there! What am I suppose to do now? A lot of thoughts, possibilities, and weird scenarios are now running through my head and I can’t figure out why the hell I couldn’t find those two comments that my fellow blogger icsx.wordpress.com posted? I did approved them alright and I dunno why it won’t show up on my “Isn’t he cute” post? I copy and paste the link on my browser, click the “go” aka “enter” button and why would it say that “Oops, no comments on this ID. Go back.” That is just plain stupid! Well, I dunno what to do now so lemme just copy and paste ICSX comments.

Comment:
you’re blog is sooooo neat! i envy you. lolz!

thanks sobra sa pagbisita at pag-greet sa akin.
at ngayong natagpuan ko na ang blog mo , I believe I’m going to frequent here as often as I can. Thanks uli.

Comment 2:

Comment:
“horrific, violent, morbid and bloody movies”

I hate them too. My knees tremble after I try to watch one of those kinds.

So there, I’ve finally vented out my frustration. My apologies to icxs.wordpress.com. I’ll try to figure out what happened earlier lol. I better eat breakfast muna or I’ll stay cranky all day long. Mahirap mag-blog pag gutom lol* Thanks a lot for the visit and I’ll link you up, ok?

4 thoughts on “Comments, missing?”

Leave a Reply

