Songs

There are a few songs on my music list that keeps on ringing on my head. Maybe I am mental but there are a few good songs out there (at least, in my own point of view) that can really lighten up my day no matter how bad the situation am in. Without much further ado, here’s my list:

Mona Lisa-Nat King Cole

Somewhere Over The Rainbow-Eva Cassidy

Wait For You-Elliot Yamin

No One-Alicia Keys

Bed-J. Holiday

Bubbly-Colbie Calliat

Geek in the Pink-Jason Mraz

I can come up with a few more songs but right now, I am in a bit of a hurry. I’ll add some more later on.

Leave a Reply

