Migraine

God, another horrible day. I feel so awful today. My whole body aches. I don’t know how much I can endure and I don’t know if I have the energy left to get through with another monthly bout of migraine attacks. I hate migraines. Migraine is my worst nemesis. I can’t remember when I started having migraines. For the life of me, it might’ve started too many moons ago. I don’t know. My mind is in chaos. I can’t concentrate –much less from doing anything. I took two Tylenol tablets already. I forgot it doesn’t work miracles on me. Absolutely useless.

I can’t find inspiration to write either. I am usually in high spirits but today is probably my low-down state. I want to bang my head on the wall repeatedly. I want to knock myself unconscious so I can wake up from my own nightmare. I tried reading a book, “Water For Elephants”. Interesting book and though I barely started reading, I love this book already. I had to stop and put down my book. I tried napping for a few minutes. My dog started barking earnestly. Annoying. I dozed off for a few minutes and my headache just gotten worst. Grrr!

Good thing is, I am listening to a couple of good music. Relaxing music, that is. Love songs to be precise. I love listening to music. My brain can immersed to countless music without getting tired. I wish I were a musician and composed music. I am just babbling here, I know. Tomorrow is another day and I’ll definitely blog again.

My life is an adventure after all. With or without migraines, life is still beautiful 🙂

PS:

Thanks to everyone who keeps on visiting my site and reading my blogs. It finally dawned on me that my blog reach a milestone….1,023 hits in less than three months! Thank you so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

