Movie Challenge!

I often challenged myself with things that I can’t simply comprehend especially when the situation gets tough. One of these challenges is of course, to watch movies as many as I can. I would most likely watch chick flicks, cartoons, adventures and romantic movies but it is not fun if I would just stick to those kind of movies. Hmmm, no…I can’t watch horror movies. I believe that it is not my forte. I scare myself easily, I freak out…and I would most likely suffer another sleepless night just by watching horror movies. My gut can’t bloody well take horror movies! Anyway, I would like to watch the movies that are listed under Top 100 Movies Of All Time. I know that I’ve seen a lot of movies but I wonder if they are even listed under the Top 100 Movies of All Time category. The movies that I like to watch are those movies with Audrey Hepburn, Gregory Peck, Elizabeth Taylor, Cary Grant, Katharine Hepburn, Humphrey Bogart, Ingrid Bergman and Alfred Hitchcock movies. I will post my movie challenge later. It’s time to brew coffee….

One thought on “Movie Challenge!”

Leave a Reply

