Japanese Anime Series

I have been watching Japanese anime series ever since I was a kid. I remember the first anime that I really love was Astroboy created by the great Father of Manga himself, Osamu Tezuka. I used to think that Astroboy resemble a lot like Mickey Mouse and they are both kawaii! My uncle once gave me a comic book he purchased from a street vendor way back in the early 80’s. It was a jumbo size comic book loaded with Mickey Mouse’s adventure! I wish that I have the copy but I lost it. As I grew older, I came across a lot of great anime series. Here are some of the anime series that I love….

Astroboy

Fushigi Yugi

Transformers

Little Prince Cedie

Dog of Flanders

Naruto

Prince of Tennis

Marmalade Boy

Lovely Complex

Cardcaptor Sakura

Kenichi

One Piece

Konjiki No Gash Bell

La Corda D’Oro

Girls Bravo

Rorouni Kenshin

Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne

Samurai Champloo

Howl’s Moving Castle

Kiki’s Delivery Service

Black Cat

Bokura Ga Ita

NANA

Paradise Kiss

Dragon Ballz

Hunter x Hunter

Ai Yori Aoishi

Buso Renkin

Rave Master

Leave a Reply

